Board of Directors

 Board of Directors 2016-17

Assistance League of Saddleback Valley

Board of Directors

President Victoria McCaster
Vice President Membership Anne Neish
Vice President Philanthropy Joyce Stewart
Vice President Resource Development Catalina Quintero
Recording Secretary Deedee Pichard
Corresponding Secretary Karen Vrone
Treasurer Vicki Easterling
Marketing Communications Dianne Walcher
Education Chairman Kathie Kopkash
Strategic Planning Darelene Carpenter
Assisteens Coordinator 

Assistance League of Saddleback Valley held their annual meeting, luncheon and installation of elected officers on Wednesday, June 1, at El Niguel Country Club in Laguna Niguel.  “Summer Getaway” was the theme for the program that installed Victoria McCaster as newly elected President and her Board.

Tracy Rogers


football games funny games painting games